Skip to content

Finalists announced for 2020-21 Annual Awards

Triathlon Victoria is pleased to announce the finalists for our 2020-21 Annual Awards.

Triathlon Victoria’s Annual Awards Breakfast will see winners and nominees celebrated, and we encourage clubs and individuals to book a ticket or table. Attendee will enjoy a delicious two-course breakfast and the chance to hear from a selection of guest speakers, including Ultra Marathon Runner Jacqui Bell.

Most Inspiring Performance

Erica Riley Davey Black Triathlon
Ivan Tan Melbourne Triathlon Club
Megan Potashnyk Greensborough Triathlon Club
Cameron Marshall Inclusive Sports Training

Club Coach of the Year

Nestor Ochoa Alejandro Rivera Davey Black Triathlon
Michael John Pratt Yarra Triathlon Club
Kate Bramley Triathlon Adventures Geelong
Adam Beckworth Beckworth Racing

Technical Official of the Year (Level 2)

Kathryn Ruddick Knox Triathlon Club
Jennifer Dennison
Hugh Allen Geelong Performance Coaching
Ingrid Vanessa Reyes Davey Black Triathlon

Club Initiative of the Year

Western Suburbs Triathlon Club
Hawthorn Triathlon Club
Beckworth Racing

Club Volunteer of the Year

Damian Walsh Nunawading Triathlon Club
Esther Mc Connell Yarra Triathlon Club

Junior Athlete of the Year (Female)

Ola Evans Davey Black Triathlon
Daisy Graham TRG-Triathlon and Multisport
Lucinda Rourke Western Suburbs Triathlon Club
Skye Wallace Casey Cardinia Triathlon Squad

Junior Athlete of the Year (Male) Award

Harry Bolton Mornington Peninsula Triathlon Club
Tomm Jansen Mornington Peninsula Triathlon Club
Tristan Price Bayside Triathlon Club
Darcy Williams Ballarat Triathlon Club

Proudly supported by

Content copyright © 2019-2021 Triathlon Victoria. Website by Double-E Design.