Skip to content

Finalists announced for the 2023 VIC Awards

Triathlon Victoria is pleased to announce the finalists for the 2023 VIC Awards.

We encourage clubs and members to join us for a celebration of the 2022/23 season, as we recognise the outstanding achievements and contributions our club volunteers, coaches, technical officials, athletes, and members make to triathlon and multisport.

Join us at the Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre (MSAC) on Saturday 24 June from 9:00-11:30am. We look forward to seeing you there!


Congratulations to our Triathlon Victoria 2023 Awards Finalists!

Most Inspiring Performance Award

Gemma Berry
Emma Mickle
Kelly Fitzgerald

Club Coach of the Year Award

Nick Haddon
Steve Davis
John Braszell

Age Group Coach of the Year Award

Michael Pratt
Stephen Foster
Adam Beckworth

Club Volunteer Award

Jennifer Barras
Greg Nugent
Gillian Turnbull

Club Initiative of the Year

Albury Wodonga TC – Compulsory Tow Floats
Peak Athlete Coaching – Fun Junior Talent ID Sessions
IST – Coaching Course for II athletes

Technical Official of the Year Award

Kirrily Guinan
Simon Gronow
Jarrod McPherson

Technical Official Recognition Award

Sam Tunas
Pam Tunas
Allisha Oxley


Proudly supported by

Content copyright © 2019-2024 Triathlon Victoria. Website by Double-E Design.